FIFA World Cup Teams – 2010

The Hot season of Football is started and will stay for a month in world. There are 32 teams will participate in this year’s World Cup with total of 64 games to be played. The final will take place on July 11 at the Soccer City stadium.


Algeria England Korea DPR Serbia
Argentina France Korea Republic Slovakia
Australia Germany Mexico Slovenia
Brazil Ghana Netherlands South Africa
Cameroon Greece New Zealand Spain
Chile Honduras Nigeria Switzerland
Côte d’Ivoire Italy Paraguay Uruguay
Denmark Japan Potugal USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *