Jasmin Walia – WANT SOME (OFFICIAL TRAILER) Releasing third April



Accessible for PRE SAVE on Apple Music & Spotify – https://umusic.digital/want_some

Releases FRIDAY 3RD APRIL

12PM (UK)
5.30PM (IST)
5AM (PST)

Jasmin Walia Socials –

Youtube – http://www.youtube.com/jasminwalia
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/jasminwalia/
Twitter -https://twitter.com/jasminwalia
Fb- http://www.fb.com/jasminwaliaofficial official trailer

source

Leave a Comment