Mohini – Official Trailer | Suniyo Re – Music Video | Iqlipse Nova ft. Akarsh Sahay | Pragati

Akarsh and Aryan discover a Mysterious Ebook in a Jungle. Akarsh had a suspicion that there’s something fallacious with the e book and he tries stopping Aryan from opening it! What occurs subsequent? Try the Video!

Location Associate – Oh!Max Wonderland ( )
Forged- Pragati, Akarsh Sahay, Iqlipse Nova
Video Idea – Iqlipse Nova
Screenplay – Tamanna Bhaghel
Course – Nilesh Jaitly, Anupam Siddhant
Cinematography – Nilesh Jaitly, Mohammad Danish, Deepak Bhoj
Manufacturing Administration – Kanika Prajapat
Modifying – Girjesh Singh
Script – Girjesh Singh, Ritik Rahul, Raunaq Saraswat, Saurabh Kumar
Make-up – Silky

Tune Credit –
Singer- Akarsh Sahay, Iqlipse Nova
Music – Akarsh Sahay
Tune Lyrics – Iqlipse Nova, Akarsh Sahay
Refrain – Gulzar ( Unique Tune )
Rap Lyrics- Iqlipse Nova
Music Course – LK Gupta
Combine and Mastered – Aunindo Bose

Unique Tune Credit –
Tune: O Humdum Suniyo Re
Singers: KK,Shaan,Kunal,Pravin Mani
Music: A. R. Rahman
Lyrics: Gulzar
Hyperlink to Official Video of the Tune –

Observe Iqlipse Nova on Instagram for a Sneek Peek into the video-
Instagram –
Fb –

#MusicVideo #Thriller #Love #whatsappStatus official trailer


Leave a Comment