Official Trailer 2 | X Ray (The Inside Picture) | Rahul Sharma | Yaashi Kapoor | Rajiv S Ruia |

Presenting the 2nd Trailer of the film “X Ray (The Inside Picture)” which is a Psycho thriller film. X Ray (The Inside Picture) is starring debutant Rahul Sharma and Yaashi Kapoor. X Ray (The Inside Picture) is Directed by Rajiv S Ruia and is produced by Pradeep Ok Sharma. X Ray (The Inside Picture) is made in 5 languages concurrently Hindi – Tamil – Telugu – Kannada – English.

X-RAY Film ► IN CINEMAS ► 29th November 2019

Banner: Baba Movement Footage Pvt Ltd
Produced By: Pradeep Ok Sharma
Directed By: Rajiv S Ruia
Co-Producer Anita Sharma
Music: Raaj Aashoo
Lyrics: Shabbir Ahmed & Alka Khan
Dop: Javed Ahtasham
Editor: Komal Verma
Choreographer: Shabina Khan & Adil Shaikh
Motion: Parvez Khan S
Dialogue: Manoj Hansraaj, Santosh Gupta
Mixing Engineer: Ajay Kumar Pb
Background Rating: Amar Mohile
Sound: Arif Shaikh Line
Line Producer: Deepak Ruia
Screenplay: Ravindra R patil
Get pleasure from & keep related with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Collection:
👉 Like us on Fb:
👉Observe us on Twitter:
👉 Observe us on Instagram: official trailer


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *