Triple Seat – Official Trailer | Ankush Chaudhari, Pravin Tarde, Shivani Surve & Pallavi Patil

Presenting the Official Trailer of Triple Seat.

Solid – Ankush Chaudhari, Shivani Surve, Pravin Tarde, Pallavi Patil, Rakesh Bedi, Vidyadhar Joshi, Vaibhav Mangle & Yogesh Shirsath
Manufacturing Home – Anushka Movement Footage And Entertainments & Ahmednagar Movie Firm
Producer – Narendra Shantikumar Firodia & Swapnil Sanjay Munot
Director – Sanket Pavse
Music Director – Avinash Chandrachud & Vishwajeet Joshi

Music on Zee Music Firm

To catch all of the updates go surfing to :
Twitter –
Fb –
Instagram – official trailer


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *