Valiyaperunnal Official Trailer | Dimal Dennis | Shane Nigam | Anwar Rasheed | Rex Vijayan | Himika

Presenting you the Official Trailer Of Malayalam Film #Valiyaperunnal

Directed By : Dimal Dennis
Produced By : Monisha Rajeev
Co- Produced : Shohaib Khan Hanif Rawther
DOP : Suresh Rajan
Enhancing : Vivek Harshan
Music : Rex Vijayan
Written By : Dimal Dennis , Thasreeq Abdul Salam
Artistic Director : Siju S Bava
Lyrics : Anwar Ali , Saju Sreenivas
Motion : Mafia Sasi
Choreographed By : Kings United, Mumbai
Manufacturing Design : Jayakrishnan.M
Artwork Director : Pradeep M.V
Sound Design : Anish P Tom
Audiography : Sreejesh S Nair
Costume Design : Melwy.J
Make – Up : Anjai Raj S
Manufacturing Controller : Jinu , Shine
Promotional Design : Elwin Charly

Watch Thazhvarangal Video Tune :
Watch Hey Tune Lyrical Video :
Watch Chemmanam Lyrical Video :
Watch Labbaikkallah Lyrical Video :

Digital Companion : Avenir Know-how

#ShaneNigam #OfficialTrailer
Subscribe Us :


This content material is Copyrighted to MRE. Any unauthorized copy, redistribution or re-upload is strictly prohibited. Authorized motion might be taken towards those that violate the copyright of the identical official trailer


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *