Zee Cine Awards At Singapore

Akshay Kumar hosted this year’s Zee Cine Awards. Rishi Kapoor, Neetu Kapoor, Akshay Kumar, Aishwarya Bachhan, Sonakshi, Hritik Roshan and many more stars were present at the awards. Deepika Padukone looks stylish in this silver one shoulder gown as she walked the red carpet.

Shah Rukh Khan bagged the Best Actor trophy at the Zee Cine Awards 2011 held in Singapore.

Best Actor (Male / Female) Jury Choice: Hrithik Roshan, Aishwarya Rai  (Guzaarish).

International Male / Female Icon: Ranbir Kapoor, Deepika Padukone.

Best Actor Female: Vidya Balan – Ishqiya (Popular Choice).

Best Debut (Male / Female): Ranveer Singh, (Band Baaja Baaraat), Sonakshi Sinha (Dabangg).

Best Film (Popular Choice): Dabangg.

Best Film (Jury): Udaan.

Best Director (Popular Choice):  Karan Johar (My Name Is Khan).

Best Actor In A Supporting Role: Arjun Rampal – Rajneeti

Best Actress In A Supporting Role: Prachi Desai – Once Upon A Time in Mumbai.

Best Performance in Negtive Role: Ronit Roy (Udaan).

Best Performance in Comic Role:  Boman Irani (Well Done Abba).

Best Debut Director: Abhinav Kahsyap (Dabangg).

Best Playback Singer Male / Female: Mohit Chauhan for (Pee loon)(, Richa Sharma for (Sajda).

Best Music: Sajid Wajid (Dabangg).

Best Choreography: Farah Khan (Sheila Ki Jawani).

Song Of the Year: Munni Badnaam Hui.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *